Steve Pedone


Buzz Marston

Chevrolet of Stevens Creek, WSCC

Dave Buchanan

Concours Advisor

Myles Kitchen

Master of Ceremonies

Ron Kimball

Event Photographer

Ryan DeRespini

Day of Registration & Head of Security

Susan Rabin

National Anthem

Roy Riccetti

Concours Advisor

John Ficarra

Concours Development Director

Patrick Hoskins

Field Operations Manager

Ray Muscat

Show Car Placement Director - Field Design

Leann Griffin

Volunteer Coordinator

Dave Dell A’Quilla

The Drive Chairman

Cindy Meitle

Public Relations, Sponsors/Vendors/Advertising

Kathy Pedone

Registration and Co-Chair

Matt Aebersold

Website and Brand Design

Dusty Perryman

Ticket Booth Manager

Brian Blevin

The Drive Co-Chair

Kate Pedone

Guest and Concours Relations

Lesleigh Schmidt

Patron’s Pavilion and Vendor Tent Manager

Veronica Costa

Merchandise Manager