Contact Us

contact@coyotecreekconcours.com

408 217-8097

1111 W. El Camino Real,
Suite 109-253
Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Chairman

Steve Pedone
steve@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

Registration

Sponsorship

Please direct sponsorship enquiries to
contact@coyotecreekconcours.com

Registration and Entry Information

registration@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

Vendors

Kathy Pedone
kathy@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

The Drive

Dave Dell’Aquilla
dave@sportscaradventures.com

Concours Development Director

John Ficarra
john@coyotecreekconcours.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Leann Griffin
volunteer@coyotecreekconcours.com


Submit Your Event Photos

photos@coyotecreekconcours.com