Contact Us

contact@coyotecreekconcours.com

408 217-8097

1111 W. El Camino Real,
Suite 109-253
Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Chairman

Steve Pedone
steve@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

Registration

Sponsorship

Please direct sponsorship enquiries to
contact@coyotecreekconcours.com

Registration and Entry Information

registration@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

Vendors

Kathy Pedone
kathy@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

The Drive

Ryan Derespini
ryan@coyotecreekconcours.com

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@coyotecreekconcours.com

Marketing

John Ficarra
john@coyotecreekconcours.com

Submit Your Event Photos

photos@coyotecreekconcours.com