contact@coyotecreekconcours.com

408 217-8097

1 Coyote Creek Golf Dr
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

501 (c) 3 and tax id # 83-3229491

Chairman

Steve Pedone
steve@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

Registration

Sponsorship

Please direct sponsorship enquiries to
cindy@carprusa.com

Registration and Entry Information

registration@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

Vendors

Kathy Pedone
kathy@coyotecreekconcours.com
408 217-8097

The Drive

Dave Dell’Aquilla
dave@sportscaradventures.com

Concours Development Director

John Ficarra
john@coyotecreekconcours.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Leann Griffin
volunteer@coyotecreekconcours.com


Submit Your Event Photos

photos@coyotecreekconcours.com

Contact Us - Coyote Creek Concours d'Elegance